•  Aiko
    imgboxbg

    Technology

    Advantage

    ABOUT GERUISI

    All categories
    /
    Technology
     Aiko

    Profession

    Aikosolar focuses on the most important part of PV power generation – solar cell R&D and manufacturing, dedicated to providing customers with efficient, reliable, and competitive cells.

     Aiko

    Innovation

    Knowing that innovation is the key to a company’s survival, Aikosolar has been conducting in-depth research, applying for patents, and making good preparations of technology, to maintain its leading position in cell technology.

     Aiko

    Forward looking

    With a prospective vision, the company has adopted the tubular PECVD to manufacture the PERC cells based on innovative research, making it one of the first companies in the industry to mass-produce the PERC cells.

    Aiko two advanced technologies

    Aiko two advanced technologies

     Aiko

    Tubular bifacial PERC technology

    Aikosolar's innovative step of using the tubular PECVD to manufacture the PERC cells solved the problem of process control in tubular PECVD equipment and led to mass production of tubular PERC one/double-sided cells. The tubular PERC technology is more advanced than other PERC technologies in terms of conversion efficiency, deposition temperature, passive film compactness, and anti-PID performance. Also, it allows alumina membrane and silicon nitride membrane deposition with the same equipment, and flexible combinations among alumina membrane, silica membrane, silicon nitride membrane, and silicon carbide membrane, etc., and it uses the unique and key passivation process to equip the passivated membranes with superb anti-PID capabilities.

    Aikosolar’s bifacial PERC cells manufactured with its tubular PERC technology, have a PID attenuation of less than 3% after being tested in 85℃/85RH, ±1500V and 192h, passing the anti-PID test of China’s PV product quality supervision and inspection center (No.: 2018DMWA01158), making it the first bifacial PERC cell module to have passed the test in the world.

    Bifacial metrology and classification technology

    Aikosolar pioneered the bifacial, metrology, and classification technology for bifacial cells. With lighting to both sides, it can conduct test to both sides of a cell in a single test. Independent source of light is used for the front and rear side of the double-test equipment to avoid mutual interference. 3A+ source of light precisely simulates natural environment, to make test data more commensurate with the actual power generation. And the bifacial cells have 0.1% grade on the front side and 0.5% grade on the rear side, delivering the maximum efficiency on the front side and consistent efficiency on the rear side, to reduce system mismatch of the client and potential threats to reliability and improve the power generation gain of the modules. Based on different reflectances, environments, and scenes of different geography, owners, design institutes, and EPC can offer reference to the DC-AC ratio, precisely select the volume and specification of bifacial inverters, accurately predict the power generation of the front and rear side, and precisely analyze IRR of power plants and the planning and design for reference, to further reduce the cost of electricity in the PV industry.

     Aiko

    Search online

    搜索
    Search

    With the industry's leading PERC cell manufacturing technology and production and supply capabilities, it is one of the world's major suppliers of PERC cell.

    Contact us

     

    Tel : +86-0757-87363329

    E-mail : sales@aikosolar.com

    Address : No.3,South Qili Avenue,Leping Town,Sanshui District ,Foshan, Guangdong

    QR code

     Aiko

    Aiko

• 爱旭股份
    imgboxbg

    先进技术

    TECHNOLOGY

    先进技术

    ABOUT GERUISI

    先进技术

    全部分类
    /
    先进技术
    爱旭股份

    专业

    爱旭股份专注于光伏太阳能发电的最核心环节:太阳电池的研发与制造,致力于为客户提供高效可靠有竞争力的电池产品。

    爱旭股份

    创新

    爱旭股份深谙创新是企业的命脉,研发团队持续深入研究,全方位专利布局,做了大量的技术储备以保证在电池技术方面的持续领先地位。

    爱旭股份

    前瞻

    爱旭股份凭借颇具前瞻性的判断,创新性研究并采用管式PECVD制备PERC电池,成为行业内最早实现PERC电池大规模量产的企业之一。

    TECHNOLOGY

    爱旭先进技术

    爱旭股份

    管式双面PERC技术

    爱旭股份创新性采用管式PECVD制备PERC电池,解决了管式PECVD设备的工艺控制难题,实现规模化生产管式PERC单面/双面电池。相比于其他PERC技术,管式PERC技术在转化效率、沉积温度、钝化膜致密性、抗PID性能等方面优点显著;在同一台设备完成氧化铝膜和氮化硅掩膜的沉积;可以灵活实现氧化铝、二氧化硅、氮化硅、碳化硅等膜层的不同组合;采用独特的核心钝化工艺,可调试的背钝化膜具备优秀的抗PID能力。
    爱旭股份管式PERC技术制备的双面PERC电池,在85℃/85RH, ±1500V,192h测试条件下,PID衰减小于3%,通过了国家太阳能光伏产品质量监督检验中心的抗PID检测(No.:2018DMWA01158),是全球首个通过该检测的双面PERC电池组件。

    双面双测双分档技术

    爱旭全球首创双面电池“双面双测双分档”技术,采用双面同步打光法,在一次测试过程中即可完成每片电池的双面检测,双测设备正面和背面均采用独立光源,避免互相干扰;3A+光源精准模拟自然环境,使测试数据更贴近实际发电情况。并对双面电池进行正面0.1%分档、背面0.5%分档,追求电池正面效率最大化,背面效率一致化,使客户端减少系统失配、降低可靠性隐患,提升组件发电增益。业主、设计院和EPC可根据不同的地形的不同反光率、不同的环境和场景,可为直流端与交流端配比提供参考依据,可以精准的选择双面逆变器容量及规格,并能准确预估正面及背面的发电量,精确分析电站IRR及规划设计提供依据,进一步促进光伏行业度电成本下降!

    爱旭股份

    在线搜索

    搜索
    搜索

    拥有业内领先的PERC电池制造技术和生产供应能力,是全球PERC电池的主要供应商之一。

    新闻中心

     

    公司动态
    行业资讯

    联系我们

     

    电话:+86-0757-87363329

    邮箱:sales@aikosolar.com

    地址:广东省佛山市三水区乐平镇齐力大道南3号

    官方公众号

    爱旭股份